About

Leadership Team
Ajay K. Singh, MBBS, FRCP, MBA Ajay K. Singh, MBBS, FRCP, MBA

Senior Associate Dean
(t) 617.432.5802
(e) Ajay_Singh@hms.harvard.edu

Mary Lou Mary Lou Townsend, M.Ed.

Executive Director, Global and Continuing Education
(t) 617.432.5890
(e) Marylou_Townsend@hms.harvard.edu

J. Kevin Tucker J. Kevin Tucker, MD

Faculty Director, Accreditation and MOC
(t) 617.432.5891
(e) jktucker@mgh.harvard.edu

Accreditation Team
Raynor Denitzio Raynor Denitzio

Associate Director, Educational Development and Accreditation
(t) 617.432.5823
(e) Raynor_Denitzio@hms.harvard.edu

Jillian West Jillian West

Education Manager, Educational Development and Accreditation
(t) 617.432.5899
(e) Jillian_West@hms.harvard.edu

Stacy Gavin Stacy Gavin

Program Manager, Educational Development and Accreditation
(t) 617.432.5812
(e) Stacy_Gavin@hms.harvard.edu

Christopher Woodward

Educational Grants Associate
(t) 617.432.5843
(e) cmecommercialsupport@hms.harvard.edu

Alexander Hendren Alexander Hendren

Accreditation Coordinator
(t) 617.432.5886
(e) Alexander_Hendren@hms.harvard.edu

Accredited Programs Team
Emily Cannon Emily Cannon

Director, Accreditation and Educational Services
(t) 617.432.5814
(e) Emily_Cannon@hms.harvard.edu

Schdell Konovalov

Sr. Project Coordinator
(t) 617.432.5856
(e) Schdell_Konovalov@hms.harvard.edu

Eshea Cabrera

Project Coordinator
(t) 617.432.5888
(e) Eshea_Cabrera@hms.harvard.edu

Program Development Team
Victoria Marsh

Program Manager
(t) 617.432.5860
(e) Victoria_Marsh@hms.harvard.edu

Denyse Allen Denyse Allen

Program Development Coordinator
(t) 617.432.5804
(e) Denyse_Allen@hms.harvard.edu

Program Development Coordinator (t) 617.432.5819 (e) Benjamin_Chen@hms.harvard.edu Benjamin J. Chen

Program Development Coordinator
(t) 617.432.5819
(e) Benjamin_Chen@hms.harvard.edu

Michelle Young Michelle Young

Program Development Coordinator
(t) 617.432.5902
(e) Michelle_Young@hms.harvard.edu

Program Administrative Team
Josi Chapman

Program Manager
(t) 617.432.5818
(e) Josi_Chapman@hms.harvard.edu

Cameron Anstey

CME Coordinator 
(t) 617.432.5874
(e) Cameron_Anstey@hms.harvard.edu

Enola Mosley Enola Mosley

CME Coordinator 
(t) 617.432.5869
(e) Enola_Mosley@hms.harvard.edu

Layne Woodruff Layne Woodruff

CME Coordinator 
(t) 617.432.5809
(e) Layne_Woodruff@hms.harvard.edu

Online Learning and Development Team
Elizabeth Bennert Elizabeth Bennert

Associate Director, Online Learning and Development
(t) 617.432.5808
(e) Elizabeth_Bennert@hms.harvard.edu

Jessica Buckley Jessica Buckley

Project Manager
(t) 617.432.5811
(e) Jessica_Buckley@hms.harvard.edu

Jennifer Livengood, PhD Jennifer Livengood, PhD

Instructional Designer
(t) 617.432.5807
(e) Jennifer_Livengood@hms.harvard.edu

Product Owner (t) 617.432.5877 (e) Leanne_Obrien@hms.harvard.edu Leanne O’Brien

Product Owner
(t) 617.432.5877
(e) Leanne_Obrien@hms.harvard.edu

Edward Rath Edward Rath

Media Design Coordinator
(t) 617.432.5880
(e) Edward_Rath@hms.harvard.edu

Diane Thomas Diane Thomas

Content Coordinator
(t) 617.432.5889
(e) Diane_Thomas@hms.harvard.edu

Finance Team
Jason Rice Jason Rice

Senior Manager of Financial Operations
(t) 617.432.5881
(e) Jason_Rice@hms.harvard.edu

Alena Valts Alena Valts

Financial Associate
(t) 617.432.5892
(e) GCEFinance@hms.harvard.edu

Cheryl Rapier Cheryl Rapier

Financial Assistant
(t) 617.432.5879
(e) GCEFinance@hms.harvard.edu

Nicholas Filloramo Nicholas Filloramo

Financial Assistant
(t) 617.432.5841
(e) GCEFinance@hms.harvard.edu